Past Presidents of our Club
    Rochester Rotary Club - Past President's List      
1954 1955 Edgar Geist Jr.   Died      
1955 1956 Edward Potere   Died      
1956 1957 John S. Terry    Member 971 Churchill Circle, Rochester 48307
1957 1958 Gus Eastman    Member jenesswe@comcast.net
1958 1959 Ted Swoboda   Died      
1959 1960 Ben Lindquist   Died      
1960 1961 Jack Taylor   Died      
1961 1962 Joseph Watson   Died      
1962 1963 Henry McNally   Died      
1963 1964 Tage Ketelson   Died      
1964 1965 John Peterson   Died      
1965 1966 Thor Ulseth   Died      
1966 1967 Terry O'Connor   Died      
1967 1968 Ron Cooley   Died      
1968 1969 Clarence Whitbey    Member dorence@aol.com  
1969 1970 Jack Burr   Died      
1970 1971 Loren Siffring   Resigned       
1971 1972 Robert Potere   Resigned       
1972 1973 Doug Fraser   Died      
1973 1974 Donald Ruesink   Died      
1974 1975 Al Brush   Died      
1975 1976 Marvin Weisman ? New Club      
1976 1977 Herb Thompson ? Resigned       
1977 1978 David Bratton   Died      
1978 1979 John Solverson   Member jsolver457@aol.com  
1979 1980 Wayne Leeser ? Resigned       
1980 1981 Bruce Bordine Bordines,    New Club 1835 S Rochester Rd, Rochester Hills 48307
1981 1982 Theodore Roumell    Member trgreekgod@cs.com  
1982 1983 Roy Juhl ? Resigned       
1983 1984 Melvin Gay    Member 353 Beechview, Rochester 48306
1984 1985 Robert Lytle    Member cblylte@aol.com  
1985 1986 Gerald Carvey    Member gcarvey@aol.com  
1986 1987 John Toepel    Member 5825 Newberry #103 Sterling Heights 48310-7437
1987 1988 Steven Reynolds    Resigned  Dentist on Main, 600 Main Rochester 48307
1988 1989 Fred Wiseman   Resigned       
1989 1990 Stephen Cooper    Member Stephen.e.cooper@smithbarney
1990 1991 David Guetschow    Resigned  dguetschow32@comcast.net
1991 1992 James Smalley    Member jsmalley15@comcast.net
1992 1993 John Gaydos    Resigned  jgaydos@edict.com  
1993 1994 Martin McClure    Member mem4343@yahoo.com
1994 1995 Ross Lindsay   Died      
1995 1996 William Conners    Member bconnors@qcallc.com
1996 1997 Jeffrey Whitbey    Member jeff@whitbey.com  
1997 1998 William Ebinger    Member bdebinger@sbcglobal.net
1998 1999 Paul Johnson    Resigned  paulj@comcast.net  
1999 2000 Gerald Wanket    Member rochescpa@aol.com  
2000 2001 Janet Drobnich    Resigned  janandvaughn@comcast.net
2001 2002 Richard Spiess    Member spiessdg@yahoo.com
2002 2003 Thomas Townsend    Member parsontom@fberochester.org
2003 2004 Gerry Yurk   Resigned       
2004 2005 Patrick Dubey    Member patdubeyOO@yahoo.com
2005 2006 Johanna Allen    Member jallen@jhapclaw.com  
2006 2007 James Koester    Member jimkoester@hotmail.com
2007 2008 Ernie Schaefer    Member emie@campusvillage.com
2008 2009 Christine Hage    Member Christine.Hage@rhpl.org
2009 2010 Tim Crawford   Member crawfot@nationwide.com
2010 2011 Cynthia Andrews   Member csa4646@netscape.net
2011 2012 Karen Lewis   Member      
2012 2013 Tim Crawford   Member Crawfot@nationwide.com
2013 2014 Cary Riggs   Member criggs@sbcglobal.net
2014 2015 Rhonda Panczyk   Member rpanczyk@gmail.com
2015 2016 Alan McLellan   Member alan@mfmhome.com  
2016 2017 Tom Neveau   Member tomneveau@gmail.com
2017 2018 Ron Diliddo   Member diliddor66@gmail.com 
2018 2019 Rodney Hulbert   Member Rodney.Hulbert@gmail.com
2019 2020 Wayne Hodges   Member whodges@sbcglobal.net